Relevant information for Hong Kong people in Hubei, Hunan, Henan, Jiangxi and Shanxi who may seek for assistance

For assistance, Hong Kong people in Hubei, Hunan, Henan, Jiangxi and Shanxi may contact the Immigration Services Division of the Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office in Wuhan of the Hong Kong Special Administration Region Government (WHETO) (Telephone Number : (86 27) 6560 7300 ext.7334) during its opening hours (8:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm from Monday to Friday, except public holidays in the Mainland) or the Assistance to Hong Kong Residents 24-Hour Hotline (852) 1868 of the Immigration Department.

The Centre for Health Protection (CHP) of the Department of Health has set up a designated webpage (https://www.coronavirus.gov.hk/eng/index.html) and a Hotline (852) 2125 1122 (which operates daily from 8:00 am to 12:00 midnight) to provide related information and health advice about “COVID-19”.

Besides, Hong Kong people in Hubei may consider seeking health or medical advice from online medical consultation services. Some online medical consultation service providers in Hubei are listed below (in no particular order):


International Social Service Hong Kong Branch has also set up enquiry contacts (852) 2353 6811, (852) 6218 2187 (WeChat contacts addable) and (86) 132 6816 0986 (WeChat contacts addable). The service hours are from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm to 5:45 pm from Monday to Friday, except for public holidays.

For the latest information, please visit WHETO’s official website and official Wechat account (QR code of WHETO’s official Wechat account is shown on the main page of WHETO’s website).

在湖北、湖南、河南、江西及山西的港人如需求助的相關資料

在湖北、湖南、河南、江西及山西的港人如需求助,可於香港特區政府駐武漢經濟貿易辦事處(駐武漢辦)的開放時間內(星期一至五上午8時30分至下午12時30分及下午1時30分至5時30分,內地公眾假期除外)致電其入境事務組(電話號碼︰(86 27) 6560 7300 內線7334),或聯繫入境事務處24小時求助熱線(852) 1868。

衞生署的衞生防護中心已設立專題網頁(https://www.coronavirus.gov.hk/chi/index.html)和電話熱線(852) 2125 1122 (每日由上午8時至午夜12時運作),提供「2019冠狀病毒病」的相關信息及健康建議。

此外,在湖北省的香港居民可考慮通過網上在線問診,查詢相關建議。以下列出部分網上問診資源,以供參考(排列不分先後):


香港國際社會服務社亦設有查詢電話(852) 2353 6811、(852) 6218 2187(可加微信)和(86) 132 6816 0986(可加微信),服務時間為星期一至五上午9時至下午1時,下午2時至5時45分,公眾假期除外。

請瀏覽駐武漢辦網頁和關注駐武漢辦的微信公眾號(駐武漢辦微信平台二維碼刊於本網站首頁),以便獲取最新資訊。